Short Story Collages . .

Here are the 4 collages I’ve worked on . .

 

This is the first collage I have worked on for the short story “Along the way”

& this is the second try that is the final design of the story & it is the one that will be included in the book

Along the way3

For the second story that is about “I want to be a human”; this is my first design >

Then I decided to have a spread for this story and this is the final design >

I want to be a human 2I want to be a human

However, for the short story “Thank You” I did not make any changes because I am satisfied with it.

& for the story “Wonderful Morning” this is the design I came up with >

WonderfulMorning

and now am ready to work on my book 😀

 

One thought on “Short Story Collages . .

Leave a Reply

